Irish MEPs

Ireland has 13 MEPs representing Ireland's three constituencies (Dublin, South and Midlands-North-West) for the ninth legislature of the European Parliament (2019-2024) 

11 Irish MEPs took their seats on 2 July 2019 following the European elections of 2019.  With the withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 31 January 2020,  Ireland gained an additional two MEPs.  Barry Andrews (Fianna Fáil/ Renew Europe), Dublin, and Deirdre Clune (Fine Gael/ EPP), South, took up their seats in the European Parliament on 1 February 2020.

Here you will find the local constituency offices of MEPs.